Cr Corinne Heintze


p: 0428 596 790

Dunmunkle Ward - Elected to Council in November 2016

Contact Details

Mob: 0428 596 790

Council Delegations

GWM Water Regional Recreation Water Users Group

Seasonal Conditions Committee

Yarrilinks  –  Yarriambiack Landcare Group

Corinne 2017

Corinne has a sheep, grain and Ag supply business background and was a wool classer for 30 years. She is very involved in Minyip and district community, serving on many committees. As councillor she very much wants to see local government and community working together for the benefit of all.

Cr Andrew McLean

Hopetoun Ward

Mayor Graeme Massey

Warracknabeal Ward

Deputy Mayor Cr Kylie Zanker

Warracknabeal Ward

Cr Chris Lehmann

Hopetoun Ward

Cr Tom Hamilton

Dunmunkle Ward

Cr Karly Kirk

Warracknabeal Ward