Organisational Structure

Chief Executive Officer

Jessie Holmes
Telephone 5398 0101
jholmes@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Director Business Strategy & Performance

Tammy Smith
Telephone
tsmith@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Director Community Development & Wellbeing

Gavin Blinman
Telephone 5398 0131
gblinman@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Director Assets & Operations

Michael Evans
Telephone 5398 0134
mevans@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Manager Operations

Joel Turner
Telephone 5398 0125
jturner@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Manager Community Health

Tim Rose
Telephone 5398 0171
trose@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Manager Corporate Services

Anita McFarlane
Telephone 5398 0118
amcfarlane@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Manager Development Services

Adam Moar
Telephone 5398 0124
amoar@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Manager Community & Economic Development

Marianne Ferguson
Telephone 5398 0121
mferguson@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Manager Assets

Ram Upadhyaya
Telephone 5398 0108
rupadhyaya@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Manager Organisational Performance

Bernardine Schilling
Telephone 5398 0104
bschilling@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Executive Assistant

Belinda Penny
Telephone 5398 0122
bpenny@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Early Years Coordinator

Glenda Hewitt
Telephone
ghewitt@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Maternal & Child Health Nurses

Nanette Freckleton & Michelle Schilling.

To arrange an appointment please leave a message with on 1300 362 331 and for emergencies please contact the MCH 24 Hour Line 132 229.

Local Laws Officer/Ranger

Craig Byron
Telephone 5398 0136
Mobile 0428 591 980
cbyron@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Building Surveyor

Wayne Wilkie
Telephone 0419 500 203
wwilkie@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au