Organisational Structure

Chief Executive Officer

Jessie Holmes
Telephone 5398 0101
jholmes@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

General Manager of Infrastructure & Planning

James Magee
Telephone 5398 0102
jmagee@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

General Manager of Corporate Services

Anita McFarlane
Telephone 5398 0118
amcfarlane@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

General Manager of Community Services and Development

Gavin Blinman
Telephone 5398 0131
gblinman@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Infrastructure Services Manager

Bernie Naylor
Telephone 5398 0105
bnaylor@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Design Engineer

Joel Turner
Telephone 5398 0125
jturner@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Public Health & Regulatory Services Coordinator

Tim Rose
Telephone 5398 0171
trose@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Executive Assistant

Belinda Penny
Telephone 5398 0122
bschilling@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Maternal & Child Health Nurses

To arrange an appointment please leave a message with on 1300 362 331 and for emergencies please contact the MCH 24 Hour Line 132 229.

Revenue Coordinator

Chantelle Pitt
Telephone 5398 0127
cpitt@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Payroll/Accounts Payable Officer

Samantha Callaby
Telephone 5398 0128
scallaby@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Aged & Disability Services Coordinator

Lisa Dunkley
Telephone 5398 0130
ldunkley@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Aged & Disability Services Officer

Alannah Milne
Telephone 5398 0107
amilne@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Assessment Officer

Barbara Whiteford
Telephone 5398 0170
bwhiteford@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Community Projects/Building Inspector

Darren Winsall
Telephone 5398 0123
dwinsall@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Local Laws Officer/Ranger

Craig Byron
Telephone 5398 0136
Mobile 0428 591 980
cbyron@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Building Surveyor

Wayne Wilkie
Telephone 0419 500 203
wwilkie@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Economic and Planning Development Officer

Adam Moar
Telephone 5398 0124
amoar@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Community Development Officer

Marianne Ferguson
Telephone 5398 0121
mferguson@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Youth Engagement Officer

Murray McKenzie
Telephone 5398 0106
mmckenzie@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Northern Works

Alan Peters
Hopetoun Aerodrome Road Depot, Hopetoun
Telephone 5083 3167
depothop@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Southern Works

Warren Perris
Henty Highway Depot, Warracknabeal
Telephone 5398 1353
wperris@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Acting General Manager of Organisational Performance

Michael Evans
Telephone 5398 0134
mevans@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Sustainability/Environmental Officer

Geoff Harvey
Telephone 5398 0114
gharvey@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Projects Officer

Andrea Stepney
Telephone 5398 0126
astepney@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au