Home | Contact Us | Community Directory | Business Directory

Organisational Structure

YOU ARE IN: Home Page > Council > Organisational Structure

Download Organisational Structure

 

Chief Executive Officer                    

Ray Campling
Telephone 5398 0104
rcampling@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Director Infrastructure & Planning

James Magee
Telephone 5398 0102
jmagee@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Corporate Services Manager

Anita McFarlane
Telephone 5398 0118
amcfarlane@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Community Services and Development Manager

Gavin Blinman
Telephone 5398 0131
gblinman@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Infrastructure Services Manager

Bernie Naylor
Telephone 5398 0105
bnaylor@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Works Coordinator

Chris Lehmann
Telephone 5398 0119
clehmann@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Public Health & Regulatory Services Coordinator

Tim Rose
Telephone 5398 0171
trose@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Executive Assistant

Bernardine Schilling
Telephone 5398 0104
bschilling@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Maternal & Child Health Nurses

To arrange an appointment please leave a message with on 1300 362 331 and for emergencies please contact the MCH 24 Hour Line 132 229.

Revenue/IT Officer

Chantelle Pitt
Telephone 5398 0127
cpitt@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Payroll/Accounts Payable Officer

Samantha Callaby
Telephone 5398 0128
scallaby@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Aged & Disability Services Coordinator

Lisa Dunkley
Telephone 5398 0130
ldunkley@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Aged & Disability Services Officer

Alannah Milne
Telephone 5398 0107
amilne@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au  

Assessment Officer

Bronwen Clayton
Telephone 5398 0170
bclayton@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Community Projects/Building Inspector

Darren Winsall
Telephone 5398 0123
dwinsall@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Local Laws Officer/Ranger

Craig Byron
Telephone 5398 0136
Mobile 0428 591 980
cbyron@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Building Surveyor

Wayne Wilkie
Telephone 0419 500 203
wwilkie@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Building Inspector

Jason McKay
Telephone 5398 0124
jmckay@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Planning Officer

David Young
Telephone 0400 772 019
dyoung@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Community Development Officer

Marianne Ferguson
Telephone 5398 0121
mferguson@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au 

Youth Engagement Officer

Murray McKenzie
Telephone 5398 0106
mmckenzie@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Northern Works

Alan Peters
Hopetoun Aerodrome Road Depot, Hopetoun
Telephone 5083 3167
depothop@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Southern Works

Warren Perris
Henty Highway Depot, Warracknabeal
Telephone 5398 1353
wperris@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au   

Assets Engineer

Michael Evans
Telephone 5398 0134
mevans@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au

Sustainability/Environmental Officer

Geoff Harvey
Telephone 5398 0114
gharvey@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au